Associate Member Listing by Service

Information & Links

Related
Pages

Associate Members

Architects/Engineers/Planners

 American EngineersInc
Ben T. Quinn
65 Aberdeen Drive
Glasgow, KY 42141-8238
270 651-7220
benq@aei.cc
 
 Burgess & NipleInc
Steve McDevitt, PE-District Director
400 Blankenbaker Pkwy, Suite 300 
Louisville, KY 40243
502 254-2344
steve.mcdevitt@burgessniple.com 
www.burgessniple.com 
DLZ Kentucky Inc.
Marcie Mathews, Vice President
201 Brighton Park Blvd.
Frankfort, KY 40601
mmathews@dlz.com 
www.dlz.com  

 GRW
Jimmy Piper, AIA Leed AP BD + C
801 Corporate Drive
Lexington, KY 40503
859 223-3999 
jpiper@grwinc.com 
 HDR Engineering Inc.
Robert J. Sturdivant
2517 Sir Barton Way
Lexington, KY 40509
859 223-3755
bsturdivant@hdrinc.com 
 
Jim Smith Contracting Co., LLC
Rex Smith
1108 Dover Road
Grand Rivers, KY 42045
270-362-8661
lori@jscky.com 
www.jimsmithcontracting.com 

 Kentucky Engineering GroupPLLC
Bob Taylor
P. O. Box 1034
Versailles, KY 40382
859 251-4157
rtaylor@kyengr.com 
www.kyengr.com
 Palmer Engineering
Stephen Sewell
PO Box 747
Winchester, KY 40392
859-774-1218
ssewell@palmernet.com 
www.palmernet.com

 S&ME Inc.
William A. Leake, PE, PLS
2020 Liberty Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40505
859 293-5518
bleake@smeinc.com 
www.smeinc.com 

 Silling Associates Architects
Mike Moore
405 Capitol Street, Upper Atrium
Charleston, WV 25301
304 346-0565
mmoore@silling.com 
www.silling.com 

 Summit EngineeringInc
Mike Mullins
131 Summit Drive
Pikeville, KY 41501
606 432-1447
mmullins@summit-engr.com 
www.summit-engr.com

 






ARCHITECTS/ENGINEERS/PLANNERS

AREA DEVELOPMENT DISTRICTS

ATTORNEYS

COMMUNITY ASSISTANCE/SERVICES

CONSTRUCTION

CONSTRUCTION - AGGREGATES/ CRUSHED LIMESTONE

CONSTRUCTION - ASPHALT BITUMINOUS PAVING

CONSTRUCTION - BRIDGES

CONSTRUCTION - COMMERCIAL BUILDINGS

CONSTRUCTION - CONCRETE

CONSTRUCTION - COURTHOUSES

CONSTRUCTION - CULVERTS

CONSTRUCTION - DRAINAGE/EROSION CONTROL

CONSTRUCTION - EMULSIONS

CONSTRUCTION - MANAGEMENT

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

ELECTION SERVICES

ENERGY

ENVIRONMENTAL

EQUIPMENT

EQUIPMENT - DISTRIBUTORS

EQUIPMENT- INDUSTRIAL

EQUIPMENT-MINING

EQUIPMENT–MUNICIPAL & CONSTRUCTION

EQUIPMENT - SNOW REMOVAL & DEICING COMPONENTS

FINANCIAL

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

HOTEL AND CONVENTION SERVICES

INSURANCE

MEDICAL

MEDICAL - BILLINGS

MEDICAL - CLAIMS

MEDICAL - INMATE CARE

PARKS & PLAYGROUNDS

PARKS & PLAYGROUNDS - EQUIPMENT/PRODUCTS

PARKS & PLAYGROUNDS - SURFACING

PRINTING & PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

SNOW EQUIPMENT-REMOVAL & DEICING COMPONENTS

STATE GOVERNMENT

TECHNOLOGY

TELECOMMUNICATION

TRADE/MEMBERSHIP ASSOCIATIONS

UTILITIES

VEGETATION MANAGEMENT

WASTE MANAGEMENT/RECYCLING

WATER

WATER - TREATMENT

WATER - DISTRIBUTION

WATER - ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

© 2016 Kentucky County Judge/Executive Association 115 East 2nd Street, Frankfort, KY40601

Powered By Revize Login