Kentucky County Judge/Executives

This index is sorted by county. Click on a letter below to jump to the county listing for that letter. Following the county name is the judge/executives name for that particular county. Clicking on a particular county name will take you to an informational page for that judge/executive. Where available, E-mail addresses and web addresses for each judge/executive are listed on their informational page. Clicking on those links will send an E-mail to the judge/executive or take you to their web site.

Links to the individual pages are still under construction. Newly elected members are in italics.

Adair County - Ann Melton
Allen County - Johnny Hobdy
Anderson County - John Wayne Conway

Ballard County - Vickie L. Viniard
Barren County - Davie Greer
Bath County - Lowell B. Jamison
Bell County - Albey Brock
Boone County - Gary W. Moore
Bourbon County - Donnie Foley
Boyd County - William "Bud" Stevens
Boyle County - Harold McKinney
Bracken County - Earl Bush
Breathitt County - Harvey Jason Richardson
Breckinridge County - Maurice D. Lucas
Bullitt County - Melanie J. Roberts
Butler County - David Fields

Caldwell County - Brock Thomas
Calloway County - Larry Elkins
Campbell County - Steve Pendery
Carlisle County - Greg H. Terry
Carroll County - Harold "Shorty" Tomlinson
Carter County - Charles Wallace
Casey County - Ronald Wright
Christian County - Steve Tribble
Clark County - Henry Branham
Clay County - Joe Lewis Asher
Clinton County - Lyle K. Huff
Crittenden County - Perry A. Newcom
Cumberland County - John A. Phelps Jr.

Daviess County - Al Mattingly

Edmonson County - N.E. Reed
Elliott County - Carl Fannin
Estill County - Wallace C. Taylor

Fayette County - Jon Larson
Fleming County - Larry H. Foxworthy
Floyd County - R. D. "Doc" Marshall
Franklin County - Ted Collins
Fulton County - David Gallagher

Gallatin County - Ken McFarland
Garrard County - John Wilson
Grant County - Darrell L. Link
Graves County - Tony Smith

Grayson County - Gary Logsdon
Green County - Misty N. Edwards
Greenup County - Robert W. Carpenter

Hancock County - Jack B. McCaslin
Hardin County - Harry L. Berry
Harlan County - Joe Grieshop
Harrison County - Alex Barnett
Hart County - Terry L. Martin
Henderson County - Hugh McCormick
Henry County - John Logan Brent
Hickman County - Greg Pruitt
Hopkins County - Donald Carroll


Jackson County - William O. Smith
Jefferson County - Bryan Mathews
Jessamine County - Wm. Neal Cassity
Johnson County - R.T. "Tucker" Daniel

Kenton County - Steve Arlinghaus
Knott County - Zachary Combs Weinberg
Knox County - J. M. Hall

LaRue County - Tommy Turner
Laurel County - David Westerfield
Lawrence County - John A. Osborne

Lee County - Steve Mays
Leslie County - Jimmy Sizemore
Letcher County - Jim Ward
Lewis County - Anthony Todd Ruckel
Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government - Jim Gray
Lincoln County - Jim W. Adams, Jr.

Livingston County - Chris Lasher
Logan County - Logan Chick
Louisville Metro Government - Greg Fischer
Lyon County - Wade White

Madison County - Kent Clark
Magoffin County - Charles "Doc" Hardin
Marion County - John G. Mattingly
Marshall County - Mike Miller
Martin County - Kelly Callaham
Mason County - James L "Buddy" Gallenstein
McCracken County - Van Elliott Newberry
McCreary County - Douglas E. Stephens
McLean County - Kelly Thurman
Meade County - Gerry Lynn
Menifee County - James D. Trimble

Mercer County - Milward Dedman
Metcalfe County - Greg Wilson
Monroe County - Tommy Willett
Montgomery County - Wallace "Wally" Johnson

Morgan County - Tim Conley
Muhlenberg County - Rick Newman

Nelson County - Dean Watts
Nicholas County - Mike Pryor

Ohio County - David L. Johnston
Oldham County - David Voegele

Owen County - Carolyn H. Keith
Owsley County - Ronnie DeBord

Pendleton County - Henry W. Bertram
Perry County - Denny Ray Noble
Pike County - Wayne T. Rutherford
Powell County - James D. Anderson Jr.
Pulaski County - Barty Bullock


Robertson County - Billy "Hammer" Allison
Rockcastle County - Buzz Carloftis
Rowan County - Jim Nickell
Russell County - Gary D. Robertson

Scott County - George Lusby
Shelby County - Rob Rothenburger
Simpson County - Jim Henderson
Spencer County - Bill Karrer

Taylor County - Eddie Rogers
Todd County - Daryl Greenfield
Trigg County - Hollis L. Alexander
Trimble County - Jerry L. Powell

Union County - Jody Jenkins


Warren County - Mike Buchanon
Washington County - John A. Settles
Wayne County - Greg Rankin
Webster County - Jim Townsend
Whitley County - Pat White, Jr.
Wolfe County - Dennis Brooks
Woodford County - John "Bear" Coyle